reviews

  • If you have ever thought about hair removal Caroline is THE BEST! I instantly felt comfortable. She explained everything and answered all questions that I had and continue to have. It is super important to feel confident and comfortable when your skin is being treated, especially being that we all have different concerns based on our skin type. The knowledge I’ve received does not go unnoticed. For this reason I have been dedicated.

    Renee Feingold Avatar
    Renee Feingold
    9/25/2020
  • My experience and Physicians Skin and Laser is absolutely brilliant. The staff is outstanding and the treatments administered by Irina and Robin are superior. I can't say enough great things about how absolutely immaculate the business is as well as the level of proficiency and expertise of the team. I can't explain how wonderful it is to work with such caring and loving folks. I HIGHLY recommend that you seek out this group for any of your skin and laser needs.

    Christina Tierney Avatar
    Christina Tierney
    12/10/2020
  • I have been a customer and friend of Physicians Skin & Laser for years. They are amazing... from facials to lasers, I trust them completely!

    Jessica Broder Avatar
    Jessica Broder
    12/03/2020
  • I had an excellent experience at PSL with Rachelle. She assessed my skin care needs and helped me find the best solutions! My Botox came out perfect. She was gentle, thorough, and was willing to explain every step of the process. I will definitely go back.

    Destiny Barbosa Avatar
    Destiny Barbosa
    11/01/2020
  • Rachelle is so talented and professional! She did an amazing job on my botox, gentle and pain free. I saw results the next day, fresh face like I slept for days. Thank you for excellent service.

    Lauren Hall Avatar
    Lauren Hall
    10/23/2020
  • Barbara is the best !!! EVER okay but seriously, I have been struggling my whole life with razor bumps, irritation and having to shave everyday until I met Barbara ! I have been coming here for a little over a year and she is absolutely wonderful!!! She has such a professional yet fun personality, never makes you feel uncomfortable, is quick and efficient. This was the best decision ever and she will not disappoint ! She is up front and does not waste your time or money. Highly recommend!!!

    Jillian Majkiewicz Avatar
    Jillian Majkiewicz
    10/19/2020
  • I’ve done Botox a few times prior to seeing Rachelle and every time there was always an issue; bruising, swelling, etc. This was the first time that I had a really good experience with it. Rachelle created a relaxed and professional environment. She was extremely gentle and walked me thru the process. The fact that she’s a nurse also made me feel relaxed and confident in her. I couldn’t be happier with the result and I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks Rachelle

    Danielle C Avatar
    Danielle C
    10/15/2020
  • Barbara is the absolute best, I’ve been getting laser hair removal and the results have been amazing! She is knowledgeable, experienced and I truly enjoy my appointment, which says a lot when it comes to lasers. Office is super clean and bright. I can’t wait to get a facial, that’s next.

    Maria Skeba Avatar
    Maria Skeba
    10/01/2020
  • Considering laser hair removal but don’t know where to go? Look no further! Before starting my sessions I was a little scared, because I had heard stories of people getting burnt/marked by laser in the past. Caroline at Physicians Skin and Laser is the absolute best. While she is a perfectionist when it comes to her work, she’s also extremely gentle and checks in to make sure I’m comfortable with the setting she is working with. The office is always immaculate, and the staff is very welcoming and friendly. I go into each appointment knowing that I’m going to walk out with zero complaints and amazing results. I would give this place 6 stars if I could.

    Alique Mazmanian Avatar
    Alique Mazmanian
    9/28/2020
  • I’ve been the health and beauty business for over 20 years. Barbara is highly regarded by her peers in the industry as a top laser technician. I’m a dedicated client to Barbara for nearly over 12 years. She’s extremely knowledgeable with many years of experience and provides the service and met all my expectations!

    Extremely important, Barbara is well trained with laser machines and understands the importance of how to assess all skin types and it’s compatibility with the lasers. Highly sought after and recommended!

    Bye Bye Celli Avatar
    Bye Bye Celli
    9/24/2020
  • Love PSL from the very clean office to professional and sweet staff. I have been very happy with my laser treatment. I never have to wait when I come into the office, Caroline is great with communication and does a great job! I would def recommend booking with PSL

    Athanasia Ziros Avatar
    Athanasia Ziros
    9/21/2020
  • I have been to physicians skin and laser several times and I cant get enough. I’ve had laser hair removal with Caroline and I’m loving the results with only 4 sessions so far! Shes amazing and very professional. Ive also had 2 facials done with Kinga and she got me hooked on the Skinceuticals absolutely love this place for alll my pampering/beauty needs. If you are looking for a place to become smooth like a babys bottom and have porcelain looking skin I highly recommend Caroline and Kinga to take care of you. Cant wAit to go back!

    Eftiola Fundo Avatar
    Eftiola Fundo
    9/20/2020
  • I went here for leaser treatment and Caroline was my technician! Not only she is so knowledgeable about what she is doing but very polite and kind! With only 2 session on my legs and 2 on my bikini area I am beyond happy at how amazing it turn out to be! I’m very impressed and happy with the results! I highly recommend this place and Caroline! Thank you Caroline!

    Jena Trako Avatar
    Jena Trako
    9/19/2020
  • After having several facials and laser hair removal procedures at other specialty places...
    I Highly recommend Angela Deluca! The place is immaculately clean and accommodating. Professional and friendly. My daughter and I feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable about skin types and products! Made my experience painless!

    Toniann Sirkin Avatar
    Toniann Sirkin
    9/18/2020
  • I've used the services from Physicians Laser Center since 2010 and I'm extremely happy. In 2010 I had laser hair removal in 4 areas, Upper lip, brazilian, underarms and lower legs. My upper lip needed more treatments than my underarms and lower legs, my laser hair removal treatments were done by Caroline , she is extremely professional and discreet and made me feel comfortable and was honest and explained the procedure and what to expect.. Its been 10 years I don't use deodorant and I have no hairs on my underarms..!!!!! I love this.. My lower legs hairs grew after 9 or 10 months but never like before , I have like 2 or 3 hairs that grow and my brazilian hair removal was amazing also ..I totally recommend you going to this place , their products and skin rejuvenation equipments are up to the latest and newest trend in the beauty industry. Not only do I love the fact that they use real laser machines not radio frequency machines from china, they use real laser but they also have the best skin care products which I buy from Caroline also because I get more discounts from them than online.. I love SkinCeuticals gentle cleanser, face cream and Phloretin CF and their Retinol !!! Im 39 years old and everyone tells me and asks me what do i do ? well I have a great skin care regimen and it was all thanks to Physicians laser and educated staff and their recommendations !!!! Sorry that my review was so long but I hope I've answered your questions, the place is extremely neat, feels warm like home , the staff is friendly and you're getting all the treatments the kardashians get but here in Deerfield Beach!!!!

    Vivian Prado Avatar
    Vivian Prado
    9/17/2020
  • This has been by far the best place I have gotten laser at. Previously, I have done laser somewhere else around 15 times and it never went away or saw a difference. So then I tried it here and I saw Caroline. From the first session ii saw a huge difference she was so friendly and kind. She took her time and made sure she got every inch of the area. The staff is very friendly and the place is very clean and nice. I highly recommend for everyone to go and see Caroline you won't regret it!!! She's a perfectionist!

    Christelle Kankalian Avatar
    Christelle Kankalian
    9/17/2020
  • I love this place!!!! Super clean, all the employee's are polite and professional, and they ALWAYS run on time which is big for me because I usually go during my lunch break. My girl, Stephanie is of course the best!!!!! She is so sweet, honest with what you want and how long it will take to accomplish. Most important thing is the price is right and fair! I highly suggest going to check them out.

    Melissa Dominguez Avatar
    Melissa Dominguez
    9/16/2020
  • I usually don’t write reviews, but this time I want to say that this medical office is one of the best place I’ve been. I had hydrofacial and laser hair removal .Beautiful results and no pain at all. I will definitely come back. The place is super clean, very quiet everyone is attentive and and responsive.

    Irisha Avatar
    Irisha
    9/10/2020
  • Caroline really is hands down the absolute BEST! I’ve been getting my laser hair removal treatments done with her and what a difference. No more shaving and my skin is glowing. Thank you Caroline for all your services, you are truly one of a kind.

    Martha Bravo Avatar
    Martha Bravo
    9/05/2020
  • These technicians make the slight discomfort of hair removal...comfortable . Lots of knowledge, the best equipment and dedicated patient care makes the best result possible

    Warren Butler Avatar
    Warren Butler
    9/03/2020
  • This is definitely the best Laser Facility I have ever been to. They make you feel very cared for and make sure that you get the best treatment possible. I love it there and always look forward to going!

    Rachel Moses Avatar
    Rachel Moses
    9/02/2020
  • CAROLINE is the BEST LASER TECH IN ALL OF FLORIDA! This office has the best laser equipment! You will see great results from just the first session! I highly recommend seeing Caroline - she always makes sure your comfortable, takes her time and makes sure every area is covered. Very professional, skilled and thorough! She always hands you the protective gear when starting and provides creams if you have sensitive skin/areas. The office is always clean and sanitary! Thanks to Caroline, no need to shave anymore! 10/10 recommend!!!

    Natalie Melkonian Avatar
    Natalie Melkonian
    9/01/2020
  • This is the best skincare office in all of South Florida. I have had many laser treatments and facials here. My skin has never looked so flawless and clean. The staff is absolutely amazing. You never need to wait...appointments are always on time, prices are great, and the office itself it super clean. It’s an excitement to always go back. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for flawless, healthy, beautiful skin

    Lilit Haroutunian Avatar
    Lilit Haroutunian
    9/01/2020
  • I’ve been getting Hydrafacials here and love the results! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

    Ashley Lajud Avatar
    Ashley Lajud
    8/29/2020
  • I’m over the moon happy with my results of just a lip flip!! Very caring staff and they’ll make you feel comfortable and really make sure you’ll be satisfied with the product:)

    Natalie Lipscomb Avatar
    Natalie Lipscomb
    6/20/2021
  • Wow this place is amazing... They have so many different services and are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you without making you feel like you’re being rushed through.
    Caroline’s gentle touch was wonderful I was very fearful of having any kind of pain and it was just a great experience.
    Check them out you won’t be sorry!

    Jeannie Viera Avatar
    Jeannie Viera
    2/23/2021
  • This place is amazing. Very clean and everyone is so nice. Carolina is the best and knows exactly what she’s doing. Me and my sisters have been going here for a long time and have always been pleased with the experience.

    Edita Barba Avatar
    Edita Barba
    2/23/2021
  • Best laser experience. Amazing results immediatley! Caroline is fabulous......she's professional gentle and thorough. This will be your best choice for laser hair removal. Thank you sweet Caroline!!!

    Ivonne Wood Avatar
    Ivonne Wood
    2/19/2021
  • I highly recommend Physicians Skin and Laser, I had a great experience. The office is very clean and everyone is so nice. Rachelle did my botox and I couldn't be happier. I can't wait to try out the other service's they offer.

    Karola Guzman Avatar
    Karola Guzman
    2/19/2021
  • Caroline is the absolute best, very friendly, eand makes your laser experience so enjoyable. She always takes her time during my laser treatments and makes sure she gets everything.
    I am super picky and I literally drive an hour and 20 minutes to go to this facility because she is just that good. So if you need laser ask for Caroline you won’t regret it. BEST LASER LADY IN ALL OF FLORIDA!

    jennifer raja Avatar
    jennifer raja
    2/19/2021
  • I had considered laser for years and now I wish I did it sooner! I used to wax every 2-3 weeks and now I don’t even have to think about it anymore; I’m so thrilled with the results. Caroline is so sweet knowledgeable. She’s very through and makes the process so easy! I highly recommend giving them a call if you’re considering laser!

    Jana Cohen Avatar
    Jana Cohen
    2/19/2021
  • I’m currently doing Laser hair removal here with the wonderful Joce! She is so extremely talented, knowledgeable, experienced and honest. I have amazing results so far and it’s not nearly as intense as I ever expected! I wish I did it sooner! The office is wonderful. Always clean and professional! I 100% recommend!

    Angela Howard Avatar
    Angela Howard
    9/15/2020